FANDOM


Mermail Abysslinde
水精鱗(マーメイル)-アビスリンデ
MermailAbysslinde.png
Nhóm liên quan MermailAbyss-
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ THỦY WATER.svg
CẤP SAO 3 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Aqua/Effect
ATK/DEF 1500/1200
Mã số 23899727
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Nếu lá này ở trên sân bị huỷđưa vào Mộ bài: Bạn có thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt 1 quái thú "Mermail" từ Bộ bài của bạn, trừ "Mermail Abysslinde". Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng của "Mermail Abysslinde" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Mermail" monster from your Deck, except "Mermail Abysslinde". You can only use the effect of "Mermail Abysslinde" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên