Fandom

Yugi-OH Vietnames Translate Wiki

Mermail Abyssnose

5.816bài viết
trên wikia này
Add New Page
Bình luận0 Share
Mermail Abyssnose
水精鱗(マーメイル)-アビスノーズ
MermailAbyssnose.png
Nhóm liên quan MermailAbyss-
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ THỦY WATER.svg
CẤP SAO 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Fish/Effect
ATK/DEF 1500/1500
Mã số 00282886
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Khi lá này hủy quái thú đối phương trong chiến đấuđưa nó vào Mộ bài: Bạn có thể vứt bỏ 1 quái thú THỦY vào Mộ bài; Triệu hồi Đặc biệt 1 quái thú "Mermail" từ Bộ bài của bạn trong Thế Thủ mặt-ngửa. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng này của "Mermail Abyssnose" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can discard 1 WATER monster to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Mermail" monster from your Deck in face-up Defense Position. You can only use the effect of "Mermail Abyssnose" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên