FANDOM


Mermail Abyssteus
水精鱗(マーメイル)-ディニクアビス
MermailAbyssteus.png
Nhóm liên quan MermailAbyss-
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ THỦY WATER.svg
CẤP SAO 7 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Aqua/Effect
ATK/DEF 1700/2400
Mã số 22446869
Loại Hiệu ứng Ignition, Trigger, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Bạn có thể vứt bỏ 1 quái thú THỦY khác vào Mộ bài; Triệu hồi Đặc biệt lá này từ tay bạn. Khi làm vậy: Lấy 1 quái thú "Mermail" Cấp 4 sao trở xuống từ Bộ bài của bạn lên tay. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng này của "Mermail Abyssteus" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
You can discard 1 other WATER monster to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your hand. When you do: Add 1 Level 4 or lower "Mermail" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Mermail Abyssteus" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên