FANDOM


Mount Sylvania
森羅の霊峰
MountSylvania-MP14-EN-SR-1E.png
Nhóm liên quan Sylvan
Loại bài Bài Phép SPELL.svg
Phân nhánh Bài Phép Môi trường Field.svg
Mã số 70222318
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Bạn có thể đưa 1 quái thú Loại-Plant từ tay bạn hoặc đang mặt-ngửa trên phần sân của bạn vào Mộ bài; chọn 1 lá bài "Sylvan" từ Bộ bài chính của bạn và đặt nó lên trên cùng của Bộ bài chính. Bạn chỉ có thể sử dụng hiệu ứng của "Mount Sylvania" một lần mỗi lượt. Một lần mỗi lượt, trong Lượt Kết thúc của đối phương: Bạn có thể khai quật lá bài trên cùng của Bộ bài chính của bạn, và nếu nó là một quái thú Loại-Plant, đưa nó vào Mộ bài. Nếu không, đặt nó xuống dưới cùng hoặc trên cùng của Bộ bài chính của bạn.
English Description
You can send 1 Plant-Type monster from your hand or face-up from your side of the field to the Graveyard; choose 1 "Sylvan" card from your Deck and place it on top of the Deck. You can only use this effect of "Mount Sylvania" once per turn. Once per turn, during your opponent's End Phase: You can excavate the top card of your Deck, and if it is a Plant-Type monster, send it to the Graveyard. Otherwise, place it on either the top or bottom of your Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên