FANDOM


Nikitama
和魂(ニギタマ)
Nikitama.png
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT.svg
CẤP SAO 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Fairy/Spirit
ATK/DEF 800/1800
Mã số 24701235
Loại Hiệu ứng Summon, Trigger, Unclassified, Trigger, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Không thể được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt. Vào Lượt kết thúc của lượt lá này được Triệu hồi Thường hoặc lật lên mặt-ngửa: Trả lại nó về tay. Vào lượt lá này đã Triệu hồi Thường hoặc lật lên mặt-ngửa, bạn có thể Triệu hồi Thường 1 quái thú Spirit thêm ngoài lần Triệu hồi Thường/Úp của bạn. (Bạn chỉ có thể nhận hiệu ứng này một lần trong lượt.) Khi lá này được đưa vào Mộ bài: Rút 1 lá bài. Bạn phải điều khiển quái thú Spirit để kích hoạtthực thi hiệu ứng này.
English Description
Cannot be Special Summoned. During the End Phase of the turn this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up: Return it to the hand. During the turn this card was Normal Summoned or flipped face-up, you can Normal Summon 1 Spirit monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) When this card is sent to the Graveyard: Draw 1 card. You must control a Spirit monster to activate and to resolve this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên