Fandom

Yugi-OH Vietnames Translate Wiki

Orbital 7 (card)

6.357bài viết
trên wikia này
Add New Page
Bình luận0 Share
Orbital 7 (card)
オービタル7
Orbital 7.png
Nhóm liên quan Galaxy
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT.svg
CẤP SAO 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Machine/Effect
ATK/DEF 500/2000
Mã số 71071546
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Ignition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Khi lá này lật ngửa: Đặt 1 You Got It Boss! Counter lên nó. Bạn có thể loại hết You Got It Boss! Counters trên này; ATK của nó trở thành 2000. Sau khi bạn thay đổi ATK của nó với hiệu ứng này, nó không thể tấn công trực tiếp đối thủ cho đến hết lượt, và sẽ xuống mộ trong bước kết thúc. Bạn có thể hiến tế lá này để chọn 1 quái thú "Photon" hoặc "Galaxy" trong mộ của bạn; lấy nó về tay.
English Description
When this card is flipped face-up: Place 1 You Got It Boss! Counter on it. You can remove all You Got It Boss! Counters on this card; its ATK becomes 2000. After you change this card's ATK with this effect, it cannot attack your opponent directly for the rest of this turn, and is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase. You can Tribute this card to target 1 "Photon" or "Galaxy" monster in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên