FANDOM


Rank-Up-Magic - The Seventh One
RUM(ランクアップマジック)七皇の剣(ザ・セブンス・ワン)
RankUpMagicTheSeventhOne
Nhóm liên quan Rank-Up-Magic
Loại bài Bài Phép SPELL
Phân nhánh Bài Phép Thông thường Normal-N
Mã số 57734012
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Để kích hoạt được lá này, bạn phải rút nó từ lần rút bài thông thường trong Lượt Rút bài của bạn, tiết lộ nó, và giữ nó được tiết lộ như vậy cho đến khi bắt đầu Lượt Chính 1. Vào lúc bắt đầu ở Lượt Chính 1 của bạn trong cùng lượt đó, bạn có thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt, từ Bộ bài Phụ hoặc từ Mộ bài của bạn, 1 quái thú mà có số từ "Number 101" đến "Number 107" trong tên của nó, trừ quái thú "Number C". Sau đó Triệu hồi Xyz, từ Bộ bài Phụ của bạn, 1 quái thú "Number C" có cùng số trong tên của nó so với quái thú trước, bằng cách dùng nó làm Nguyên liệu Xyz. Bạn chỉ có thể áp dụng hiệu ứng của "Rank-Up-Magic - The Seventh One" một lần trong Trận đấu.
English Description
To activate this card, you must draw it for your normal draw in your Draw Phase, reveal it, and keep it revealed until the start of Main Phase 1. At the start of your Main Phase 1 that same turn, you can Special Summon, from your Extra Deck or Graveyard, 1 monster that has a number between "Number 101" and "Number 107" in its name, except "Number C" monsters. Then Xyz Summon, from your Extra Deck, 1 "Number C" monster with the same number in its name as the first monster, by using it as the Xyz Material. You can only apply the effect of "Rank-Up-Magic - The Seventh One" once per Duel.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên