FANDOM


Rank-Up-Magic Argent Chaos Force
RUM(ランクアップマジック)-アージェント・カオス・フォース
RankUpMagicArgentChaosForce
Nhóm liên quan Rank-Up-Magic
Loại bài Bài Phép SPELL
Phân nhánh Bài Phép Thông thường Normal-N
Mã số 94220427
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Chọn mục tiêu 1 Quái thú Xyz Hạng 5 sao trở lên bạn điều khiển; Triệu hồi Đặc biệt từ Bộ bài Phụ của bạn, 1 quái thú "Number C" hoặc "CXyz" cao hơn 1 Hạng sao so với quái thú bạn điều khiển đó, bằng cách dùng nó làm Nguyên liệu Xyz. (Sự Triệu hồi Đặc biệt này được xem như Triệu hồi Xyz. Nguyên liệu Xyz gắn trong nó đồng thời trở thành Nguyên liệu Xyz của quái thú đã được Triệu hồi.) Khi Quái thú Xyz Hạng 5 sao trở lên được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt lên sân của bạn lúc mà lá này còn trong Mộ bài của bạn (trừ lúc trong Bước Thiệt hại): Bạn có thể lấy lá này từ Mộ bài của bạn lên tay. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng này của "Rank-Up-Magic Argent Chaos Force" một lần trong Trận đấu.
English Description
Target 1 Rank 5 or higher Xyz Monster you control; Special Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 "Number C" or "CXyz" monster that is 1 Rank higher than that monster you control, by using it as the Xyz Material. (This Special Summon is treated as an Xyz Summon. Xyz Materials attached to it also become Xyz Materials on the Summoned monster.) When a Rank 5 or higher Xyz Monster is Special Summoned to your side of the field while this card is in your Graveyard (except during the Damage Step): You can add this card from your Graveyard to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Rank-Up-Magic Argent Chaos Force" once per Duel.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.