FANDOM


Rescue Rabbit
レスキューラビット
RescueRabbit
Nhóm liên quan Nhóm Rescue Beast
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ THỔ EARTH
CẤP SAO 4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Beast/Effect
ATK/DEF 300/100
Mã số 85138716
Loại Hiệu ứng Summon, Ignition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Không thể được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt từ Bộ bài. Bạn có thể trục xuấtmặt-ngửa bạn điều khiển này; Triệu hồi Đặc biệt 2 Quái thú Thường Cấp 4 sao trở xuống cùng tên từ Bộ bài của bạn. Hủy chúng vào Lượt Kết thúc. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng của "Rescue Rabbit" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
Cannot be Special Summoned from the Deck. You can banish this face-up card you control; Special Summon 2 Level 4 or lower Normal Monsters with the same name from your Deck. Destroy them during the End Phase. You can only use the effect of "Rescue Rabbit" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên