FANDOM


Return of the Monarchs
帝王の開岩
ReturnoftheMonarchs.jpg
Loại bài Bài Phép SPELL.svg
Phân nhánh Bài Phép Duy trì Continuous.svg
Mã số 61466310
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Bạn không thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt quái thú từ Bộ bài Phụ. Khi bạn Triệu hồi Hi sinh quái thú: Bạn có thể kích hoạt 1 trong các hiệu ứng sau;
Lấy, từ Bộ bài của bạn lên tay, 1 quái thú có 2400 ATK và 1000 DEF khác tên với quái thú đã Triệu hồi Hi sinh.
● Lấy, từ Bộ bài của bạn lên tay, 1 quái thú có 2800 ATK và 1000 DEF khác tên với quái quái thú đã Triệu hồi Hi sinh.
Quái thú được Triệu hồi Hi sinh phải được mặt-ngửa trên sân để kích hoạtthực thi hiệu ứng này. Bạn chỉ có thể kích hoạt hiệu ứng này của "Return of the Monarchs" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
You cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck. When you Tribute Summon a monster: You can activate 1 of these effects;
● Add, from your Deck to your hand, 1 monster with 2400 ATK and 1000 DEF with a different name from that Tribute Summoned monster.
● Add, from your Deck to your hand, 1 monster with 2800 ATK and 1000 DEF with a different name from that Tribute Summoned monster.
The Tribute Summoned monster must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect. You can only activate this effect of "Return of the Monarchs" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên