FANDOM


Điều kiện Triệu hồi Tế lễ là một điều kiện được in trên Quái thú Tế lễ mà chỉ rõ về dự định của Bài Phép Tế lễ để Triệu hồi Tế lễ nó. Điều này luôn được ghi rõ ở những dòng đầu của nội dung lá bài.

Điều này có nghĩa là những Quái thú Tế lễ đó là các quái thú chỉ-Triệu hồi Đặc biệt, vì thế trước tiên cần phải Triệu hồi Tế lễ trước khi chúng có thể được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt trở lại bằng bất kỳ hiệu ứng nào khác, chẳng hạn như "Monster Reborn". Quái thú Tế lễ không-Hiệu ứng sẽ chỉ có điều kiện Triệu hồi Tế lễ trong nội dung lá bài của chúng. "Advanced Ritual Art", "Contract with the Abyss" và "Earth Chant" có thể được dùng như các Bài Phép Tế lễ chung chung, mặc dù cấu trúc cũ trong nội dung điều kiện Triệu hồi Tế lễ ghi khác.

Trước khi được in lại trong Legendary Collection 3 Mega-Pack, "Relinquished" từng là Quái thú Tế lễ duy nhất không có liệt kê điều kiện Triệu hồi Tế lễ.

Mô tả

Nguyên gốc Bản đính chính đầu Bản đính chính 2
This monster can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Magic Card, "[Ritual Magic Card]". You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equal [level] or more as a Tribute from the field or your hand. This monster can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "[Ritual Spell Card]". You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equal [level] or more as a Tribute from the field or your hand. This monster can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "[Ritual Spell Card]". You must also Tribute monsters whose total Level Stars equal [level] or more from the field or your hand.
CrabTurtle-MRL-EU-C-1E

Spell Ruler
(European English)

Bản đính chính 3 Bản đính chính 4 
This monster can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "[Ritual Spell Card]". You can Ritual Summon this card with "[Ritual Spell Card]".

Gishki

Nguyên gốc Bản đính chính đầu Bản đính chính 2
This card can only be Ritual Summoned with a "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card. Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must first be Ritual Summoned. You can Ritual Summon this card with any "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card. You can Ritual Summon this card with any "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.