FANDOM


Samsara, Dragon of Rebirth
(てん)(せい)(りゅう)サンサーラ
ReincarnationDragonSamsara.png
Loại bài Quái thú Đồng bộ
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 5 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Dragon/Synchro/Effect
ATK/DEF 100/2600
Mã số 29143726
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
1 Tuner + 1 hoặc nhiều quái thú khác-Tuner
Nếu lá này bị tiêu diệt trong chiến đấuđưa vào Mộ bài, hoặc nếu lá này bạn điều khiển được đưa vào Mộ bài của bạn bởi hiệu ứng bài của đối phương: Bạn có thể chọn mục tiêu 1 quái thú trong Mộ bài đôi bên, trừ "Samsara, Dragon of Rebirth"; Triệu hồi Đặc biệt nó. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng này của "Samsara, Dragon of Rebirth" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, or if this card you control is sent to your Graveyard by an opponent's card effect: You can target 1 monster in either player's Graveyard, except "Samsara, Dragon of Rebirth"; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "Samsara, Dragon of Rebirth" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên