FANDOM


Satellarknight Deneb
星因士(サテラナイト) デネブ
SatellaknightDeneb.png
Nhóm liên quan tellarknight
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT.svg
CẤP SAO 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Warrior/Effect
ATK/DEF 1500/1000
Mã số 75878039
Loại Hiệu ứng Condition, Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Nếu lá này được Triệu hồi: Bạn có thể lấy 1 quái thú "tellarknight" từ Bộ bài của bạn lên tay, trừ "Satellarknight Deneb". Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng này của "Satellarknight Deneb" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
If this card is Summoned: You can add 1 "tellarknight" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Satellarknight Deneb". You can only use this effect of "Satellarknight Deneb" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên