FANDOM


Satellarknight Vega
星因士(サテラナイト) ベガ
SatellaknightVega
Nhóm liên quan tellarknight
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT
CẤP SAO 4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Warrior/Effect
ATK/DEF 1200/1600
Mã số 38667773
Loại Hiệu ứng Condition, Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Nếu lá này được Triệu hồi: Bạn có thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt 1 quái thú "tellarknight" từ tay bạn, trừ "Satellarknight Vega". Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng của "Satellarknight Vega" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
If this card is Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "tellarknight" monster from your hand, except "Satellarknight Vega". You can only use this effect of "Satellarknight Vega" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.