FANDOM


Sillva, Warlord of Dark World
暗黒界の軍神 シルバ
SillvaWarlordofDarkWorld-LCJW-EN-ScR-1E
Nhóm liên quan Dark World
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK
CẤP SAO 5 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Fiend/Effect
ATK/DEF 2300/1400
Mã số 32619583
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Nếu lá bài này bị vứt bỏ xuống Mộ bài bởi một hiệu ứng bài : Triệu hồi Đặc biệt lá bài này từ Mộ bài, tiếp đó, nếu là bài này đã bị vứt bỏ từ trên tay bạn xuống Mộ bài của bạn bởi một hiệu ứng bài của đối phương, đối phương phải trả lại 2 lá bài từ trên tay xuống dưới cùng của Bộ bài chính của hắn, theo bất kì thứ tự nào.
English Description
If this card is discarded to the Graveyard by a card effect: Special Summon it from the Graveyard, then, if this card was discarded from your hand to your Graveyard by your opponent's card effect, your opponent returns exactly 2 cards from their hand to the bottom of their Deck, in any order.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.