FANDOM


Slushy
フラッピィ
Slushy-AP02-EN-SR-UE.png
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ THỦY WATER.svg
CẤP SAO 2 CG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Aqua/Effect
ATK/DEF 0/0
Mã số 84650463
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Ignition, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Khi lá này được Triệu hồi Thường: Bạn có thể đưa 1 "Slushy" từ Bộ bài của bạn vào Mộ bài. Nếu bạn có 3 bản sao của "Slushy" trong tổng số cả khi đã loại ra ngoài và/hoặc trong Mộ bài của bạn (hợp lại): Bạn có thể loại ra ngoài lá này từ Mộ bài để chọn mục tiêu 1 quái thú Loại-Sea Serpent trong Mộ bài của bạn; Triệu hồi Đặc biệt mục tiêu đó. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng Triệu hồi Đặc biệt của "Slushy" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can send 1 "Slushy" from your Deck to the Graveyard. If you have 3 copies of "Slushy" total, either banished and/or in your Graveyard (combined): You can banish this card from your Graveyard to target 1 Level 5 or higher Sea Serpent-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You can only use the Special Summoning effect of "Slushy" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên