FANDOM


DarkSage-LCYW-EN-C-1E

"Dark Sage", một quái thú chỉ-Triệu hồi Đặc biệt

Quái thú chỉ-Triệu hồi Đặc biệt, thường gọi là quái thú Semi-Nomi, là các quái thú có nội dung lá bài là "Không thể được Triệu hồi Thường/Úp. Lần đầu phải được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt..." (Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned...) (hay các phiên bản cũ hơn).[1]

Quái thú Tế lễ, Dung hợp, Đồng bộ, và Xyz là những quái thú chỉ-Triệu hồi Đặc biệt không có bao gồm mô tả "Không thể được Triệu hồi Thường/Úp." bởi vì nó không cần thiết; nếu chúng có thể được Triệu hồi Tế lễ/Dung hợp/Đồng bộ/Xyz, chúng sẽ thay thế dòng "Triệu hồi Đặc biệt" bằng "Triệu hồi Tế lễ/Dung hợp/Đồng bộ/Xyz".

Một số ví dụ về các quái thú chỉ-Triệu hồi Đặc biệt bao gồm "Aqua Spirit", "XYZ-Dragon Cannon" và "Gem-Knight Ruby".

Quy chế

A Special Summon-only monster cannot be Special Summoned from the hand, Main Deck, Extra Deck, or Spell & Trap Zone, except by the specified method, unless the card effect ignores the Summoning conditions.

A Special Summon-only monster can be Special Summoned from the Graveyard or while banished as long as it was Special Summoned properly first. If the Summon of a Special Summon-only monster is negated (such as by "Black Horn of Heaven") it is not considered to have been properly Special Summoned. If a Special Summon-only monster is in the Graveyard or banished and was not Special Summoned properly, it cannot be Special Summoned by any means other than the proper method, even by ignoring the Summoning conditions. This contrasts to "Nomi" monsters, which can only be Summoned by their own effect, even after they have been properly Special Summoned.

After being properly Special Summoned, as long as that Monster Card remains on the field (even if face-down), in the Graveyard, or banished, it is considered properly Special Summoned.

Ví dụ

Người A trục xuất 3 quái thú Loại-Fiend từ Mộ bài để Triệu hồi Đặc biệt "Dark Necrofear".

  • Nếu "Dark Necrofear" được đưa vào Mộ bài, chẳng hạn như bị hủy bởi "Raigeki Break", nó có thể được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt trở lại từ Mộ bài bằng các lá bài như "Monster Reborn".
  • Nếu "Dark Necrofear" bị trục xuất, chẳng hạn như bởi "Dark Core", nó có thể được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt trở lại lúc đang bị trục xuất bằng các lá bài như "Dimensional Inversion".

Tuy nhiên, nếu nó được dời đến địa điểm khác, thì nó không thể được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt trở lại ngoại trừ theo phương pháp chính thống.

Mô tả

Nguyên gốc Bản đính chính đầu Bản đính chính 2
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned [...] Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must first be Special Summoned [...] Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned [...]

Quái thú Dung hợp dùng Triệu hồi Dung hợp

Nguyên gốc Bản đính chính đầu
This monster can only be Special Summoned by Fusion Summon (from the Extra Deck). Must first be Fusion Summoned [...]

Quái thú Dung hợp dùng Dung Kết

Nguyên gốc Bản đính chính đầu
This monster can only be Special Summoned [...] This card can only be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck [...]
Second Erratum Bản đính chính 3
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Extra Deck [...] Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) [...]

Xem thêm

Tham khảo

  1. Taketa, Gregory. "Special Summons – Spotting the Different Kinds". Konami.com. https://yugiohblog.konami.com/articles/?p=1099.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.