FANDOM


Sylvan Flowerknight
(しん)()(はな)()() ナルサス
SylvanFlowerknight
Nhóm liên quan Sylvan
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ THỔ EARTH
CẤP SAO 4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Plant/Effect
ATK/DEF 1800/1000
Mã số 62434031
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Khi lá này được Triệu hồi Thường: Bạn có thể khai quật lá bài trên đầu Bộ bài của bạn, và nếu nó là quái thú Loại-Plant, đưa nó vào Mộ bài. Ngược lại, đặt nó về giữa Bộ bài của bạn. Nếu lá này được khai quật từ Bộ bài và đưa vào Mộ bài bởi hiệu ứng bài: Bạn có thể lựa chọn 1 lá bài "Sylvan" từ Bộ bài của bạn và đặt nó lên đầu Bộ bài.
English Description
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can excavate the top card of your Deck, and if it is a Plant-Type monster, send it to the Graveyard. Otherwise, place it on the bottom of your Deck. If this card is excavated from the Deck and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect: You can choose 1 "Sylvan" card from your Deck and place it on top of your Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên