FANDOM


The Supremacy Sun
ザ・スプレマシー・サン
The-Supremacy-Sun.png
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 10 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Fiend/Effect
ATK/DEF 3000/3000
Mã số 51402908
Loại Hiệu ứng Summon, Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Phải được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt bởi hiệu ứng của mình và không thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt bằng cách nào khác. Nếu lá bài mặt-ngửa này bị phá hủy ở trên sân và được gửi tới Mộ bài, trong Lượt Chờ kế tiếp: Bạn có thể vứt bỏ 1 lá bài: Triệu hồi Đặc biệt lá bài này từ Mộ bài.
English Description
Cannot be Special Summoned, except by its own effect. After this face-up card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, during the Standby Phase of the next turn: You can discard 1 card; Special Summon this card from the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên