FANDOM


Traptrix Nepenthes
カズーラの蟲惑魔
TraptrixNepenthes
Nhóm liên quan Traptrix
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ THỔ EARTH
CẤP SAO 4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Plant/Effect
ATK/DEF 800/2000
Mã số 28201945
Loại Hiệu ứng Continuous, Trigger, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Là này không bị ảnh hưởng bởi hiệu ứng của Bài Bẫy Thường "Hole". Nếu bạn kích hoạt Bài Bẫy Thường "Hole" (trừ lúc trong Bước Thiệt hại): Bạn có thể lấy lên tay bạn, hoặc Triệu hồi Đặc biệt 1 quái thú "Traptrix" từ Bộ bài của bạn, trừ "Traptrix Nepenthes". Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng này của "Traptrix Nepenthes" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
This card is unaffected by the effects of "Hole" Normal Trap Cards. If you activate a "Hole" Normal Trap Card (except during the Damage Step): You can add to your hand, or Special Summon, 1 "Traptrix" monster from your Deck, except "Traptrix Nepenthes". You can only use the effect of "Traptrix Nepenthes" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên