FANDOM


Worm Warlord
ワーム・ウォーロード
WormWarlord
Nhóm liên quan Worm
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT
CẤP SAO 6 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Reptile/Effect
ATK/DEF 2350/1800
Mã số 35638627
Loại Hiệu ứng Summon, Continuous, Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Lá bài này không thể được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt. Vô hiệu hiệu ứng của Quái thú Hiệu ứng hủy bởi chiến đấu bởi lá bài này. Nếu lá bài này hủy quái thú của đối thủ bởi chiến đấu, nó có thể tấn công một lần nữa.
English Description
This card cannot be Special Summoned. Negate the effects of Effect Monsters destroyed by battle with this card. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, it can attack once again in a row.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên