FANDOM


Yubel - The Ultimate Nightmare
ユベル-Das Abscheulich Ritter(ダス・アプシェリッヒ・リッター)
YubelTheUltimateNightmare.jpg
Nhóm liên quan Nhóm Yubel
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 12 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Fiend/Effect
ATK/DEF 0/0
Mã số 31764700
Loại Hiệu ứng Summon, Continuous, Continuous, Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Không thể được Triệu hồi Thường hoặc Úp. Phải được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt bằng "Yubel - Terror Incarnate", và không thể được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt theo cách nào khác. Lá này không thể bị tiêu diệt trong chiến đấu. Bạn không nhận Thiệt hại Chiến đấu từ trận chiến liên quan đến lá này. Vào lúc kết thúc Bước Thiệt hại, nếu lá Thế Công mặt-ngửa này chiến đấu với quái thú đối phương: Gây thiệt hại bằng ATK của quái thú đó cho đối phương, đồng thời hủy quái thú đó.
English Description
Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned by "Yubel - Terror Incarnate", and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card cannot be destroyed by battle. You take no Battle Damage from battles involving this card. At the end of the Damage Step, if this face-up Attack Position card battles with an opponent's monster: Inflict damage equal to that monster's ATK to your opponent, also destroy that monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên